These were established at Ajmer, Bangalore, Belgaum, Chail and Dholpur in British times and referred to as King George’s Military Schools.

  1. Chail Military School , Shimla
  2. Ajmer Military School
  3. Bangalore Military School.
  4. Belgaum Military School.
  5. Dholpur Military School.

Admission procedure- Admission is made once in a year in class VI/IX only though RMS CET organized by Rashtriya Military Schools which is held on the SUNDAY of DECEMBERevery year.

Entrance Coaching:-

Entrance Exam Coaching Duration during summer holidays and short/long terms flexible batches available at our academy. Training is provided for Class 6th and Class 9th entrance exam.

Subjects taught:

  • Mathematics
  • English
  • Intelligence Test
  • General Knowledge

Entrance exam will be based on class 5 pattern of CBSE.

Common entrance examination will be held in the mid of December.